Parish Staff

1sgnfzk4nxmpwrxmga2p4logk7l.jpg

 

Deacon Richard Bahnaman

Deacon 

 
ewa4bz4y1myhksz86wob0npfqnl.JPG

 

Deacon Bob Beehner

Deacon

 

 

Deacon Alan Boeldt

Deacon

 
2biw9rv48rj20hdzx2qoie8hvzl.jpg

 

Patrick Brandel

Pastoral Planning

 

920-652-7814

pat.brandel@sfamanitowoc.org

 

Deacon Mike Dolezal

Deacon

 

 

Elizabeth Fritsch

Youth Ministry Coordinator

 

920-652-7821

elizabeth.fritsch@sfamanitowoc.org

 

Kay Goswitz

Parish Nurse

 

920-652-7851

kay.goswitz@sfamanitowoc.org

 

Connie Heinzen

Development/Communications

 

920-652-7825

connie.heinzen@sfamanitowoc.org

 

Lynn Hoffman

Administrative Assistant

 

920-652-7826

lynn.hoffman@sfamanitowoc.org

 

Trissy Holder

Administrative Assistant

 

 920-652-7801

trissy.holder@sfamanitowoc.org

   

 

Dawn Jacobsen

Media Coordinator

 

 

 

dawn.jacobsen@sfamanitowoc.com

   

 

Deacon Mark Knipp

Director of Worship & Deacon

 

 920-652-7815

mark.knipp@sfamanitowooc.org

9r1zjofrfvalga1djcy61zjcuzl.jpg  

 

Sue Krueger

Administrative Assistant

 

 920-658-7803

 sue.krueger@sfamanitowoc.org

 u08plmbns2eqd5opd16hcc712ul.jpg  

 

Deanne Kuenzi

Accountant

 

 920-658-7817

deanne.kuenzi@sfamanitowoc.org

 fhxst99m904if0l4xud8zu7eigl.jpg  

 

Deacon Mark LeGreve

Parish Deacon

 

 

 f1t454eqyktneh8p1rsymjxgs9l.jpg  

 

 Father DougLe Captain

Pastor 

 

 

920-658-7808

 doug.lecaptain@sfamanitowoc.org

   

 

Mike Miller

Director of Facilities

 

 

mike.miller@sfamanitowoc.org

 jbselq0ef5uiqm0ntpfcc2q0ral.jpg  

 

Father Mark Mleziva

Associate Pastor 

 

 

 920-658-7824

 mark.mleziva@sfamanitowoc.org

   

 

Father Dave Pleier

Associate Pastor 

 

 920-652-7810

dave.pleier@sfamanitowoc.org

   

 

Michelle Peters

Religious Education Coordinator

 

 920-652-7811

michelle.peters@sfamanitowoc.org

 pmzeapmxqbdd62foooms4pjn07l.jpg  

 

Ruthann Ross

Pastoral Associate

 

  920-652-7804

ruthann.ross@sfamanitowoc.org

   

 

Jerry Schermetzler

Family Services Manager

   

 920-658-7860

jerry.schermetzler@sfamanitowoc.org

 j6rnmtk559f1gvgffzftjzzsx0l.jpg  

 

Angela Schneider

Scrip Assistant

 

 920-658-7835

angela.schneider@sfamanitowoc.org

scrip@sfamanitowoc.org

   

 

Kari Strzyzewski

Scrip Coordinator

 

 920-652-7836

kari.strzyzewski@sfamanitowoc.org

 scrip@sfamanitowoc.org


 

 

Dianne Vadney

Family Ministry Coordinator

 

 

 920-652-7834

 dianne.vadney@sfamanitowoc.org 

 

Katrina Welborn

Director of Music

 

920-652-7820

katrina.welborn@sfamanitowoc.org

 

Sara Wilke

Administrative Assistant

 

920-652-7802

sara.wilke@sfamanitowoc.org