Parish Staff

 

1sgnfzk4nxmpwrxmga2p4logk7l.jpg

Deacon Richard Bahnaman

Deacon 

ewa4bz4y1myhksz86wob0npfqnl.JPG

 Deacon Bob Beehner

Deacon

Deacon Alan Boeldt

Deacon

2biw9rv48rj20hdzx2qoie8hvzl.jpg

Patrick Brandel

Pastoral Planning

pat.brandel@sfamanitowoc.org

 

Deacon Mike Dolezal

Deacon

 

Elizabeth Fritsch

Youth Ministry Coordinator

elizabeth.fritsch@sfamanitowoc.org 

 

Kay Goswitz

Parish Nurse

kay.goswitz@sfamanitowoc.org

 

Connie Heinzen

Development/Communications

  connie.heinzen@sfamanitowoc.org     

 

Lynn Hoffman

Administrative Assistant

lynn.hoffman@sfamanitowoc.org

 

Trissy Holder

Administrative Assistant

trissy.holder@sfamanitowoc.org

 

Dawn Jacobsen

Media Coordinator

  dawn.jacobsen@sfamanitowoc.com   

 

Deacon Mark Knipp

Director of Worship & Deacon

mark.knipp@sfamanitowooc.org

Sue Krueger

Administrative Assistant 

sue.krueger@sfamanitowoc.org

u08plmbns2eqd5opd16hcc712ul.jpg

Deanne Kuenzi

Accountant  

deanne.kuenzi@sfamanitowoc.org

fhxst99m904if0l4xud8zu7eigl.jpg 

Deacon Mark LeGreve

Parish Deacon

mark.legreve@sfamanitowoc.org

f1t454eqyktneh8p1rsymjxgs9l.jpg

 Father DougLe Captain

Pastor 

doug.lecaptain@sfamanitowoc.org

Mike Miller

Director of Facilities

mike.miller@sfamanitowoc.org

jbselq0ef5uiqm0ntpfcc2q0ral.jpg

Father Mark Mleziva

Associate Pastor 

mark.mleziva@sfamanitowoc.org

Father Dave Pleier

Associate Pastor 

dave.pleier@sfamanitowoc.org

 

 

 Michelle Peters

Religious Education Coordinator

  michelle.peters@sfamanitowoc.org        

 

 

 

pmzeapmxqbdd62foooms4pjn07l.jpg

Ruthann Ross

Pastoral Associate

ruthann.ross@sfamanitowoc.org

 

Jerry Schermetzler

Family Services Manager

  jerry.schermetzler@sfamanitowoc.org       

j6rnmtk559f1gvgffzftjzzsx0l.jpg

 

 Angela Schneider

Scrip Assistant

angela.schneider@sfamanitowoc.org

scrip@sfamanitowoc.org

Kari Strzyzewski

Scrip Coordinator

kari.strzyzewski@sfamanitowoc.org

 scrip@sfamanitowoc.org

Dianne Vadney

Family Ministry Coordinator

dianne.vadney@sfamanitowoc.org  
 

Katrina Welborn

Director of Music

katrina.welborn@sfamanitowoc.org

  

Sara Wilke

Administrative Assistant

sara.wilke@sfamanitowoc.org