Parents in Action

 

Every parent/guardian is a member of Parents In Action (PIA) and is welcome at all meetings and events.  Participation is encouraged and in fact, is what makes St. Francis of Assisi School a great, engaging and cohesive environment for students and families.

This group has been created with it’s primary mission of supporting our staff and students in any way that we can, be it financially, physically or spiritually.

 

2017-2018 Voting Representatives

Elementary School Campus:

Susan Koeberl                skoeberl@hotmail.com

Shon Grapentein           cadejohnsmom@charter.net

Jennifer Kalista              jakalista@gmail.com

Raquel Reif                      raquel.reif@hotmail.com

Adrienne Lundy             lundyadrienne@gmail.com

Patti Roth                        pattidowneyroth@gmail.com

 

Middle School Campus:

Stacey Culligan              scculligan@gmail.com

Carrie Paczkowski        cpatch@charter.net

Angela Schultz               angela-schultz@att.net

Sara Kinsella                   sara.kinsella274@gmail.com

Kellea Ewen                    jkpewen3@yahoo.com

Karen Cole                      colekd@att.net

 

Calendar of Events PIA Supported in 2016-2917

School Kickoff Picnic

Middle School Grandparents’ Day

Elementary School Halloween Party

Middle School Bowling and Movie for Halloween

Teacher Supper during Conferences

Elementary School Grandparents’ Day

Middle School Tubing

Elementary School Movie

Rollaire Skate Afternoon

Wisconsin Timber Rattlers Game

Wisconsin Days

Aquatic Center